How to permanently delete your PUBG Mobile account.
PlayerUnknown’s Battleground also known as PUBG is a game developed and published by PUBG Studios, a subsidiary of Krafton, very popular all over the world. The game has more than 100 million downloads and the same number of daily active users. PUBG is available on almost all platforms like iOS, Android, Windows, PlayStation and Xbox. It is a multiplayer game and allows you to play as a team with your friends and you can also chat via voice chat during the game. If you are addicted to this game and now want to delete PUBG mobile account from Google Play then this article will definitely help you. Read this article till the end to understand how to delete your PUBG mobile account permanently. You will also learn how to delete PUBG account on PC and learn if you can really delete PUBG mobile account from Facebook.
How to permanently delete your PUBG Mobile account
You can permanently delete your PUBG Mobile account by contacting PUBG Mobile Customer Support via SETTINGS. Read on to find the steps explaining the same in detail with helpful illustrations for better understanding.
annotation: The following steps are performed in Battlegrounds Mobile India (formerly PUBG Mobile India), and the artwork of the same game is also attached. This multiplayer game is exclusively published by Krafton for players from India. If you’re using the global version of PUBG on mobile, review the following steps before making any changes to your app or account.
Why is PUBG popular in India?
PUBG is not only popular in India but all over the world. There are a few reasons why this game has become so popular in India. The reasons are as follows:
- PUBG works on almost all major platforms (Android, iOS, Windows, Xbox and PS).
- You can play this game through the cheapest internet and affordable smartphones with excellent hardware specifications in India.
- The minimum hardware requirement for PUBG Mobile and PUBG Mobile Lite was 1GB RAM.
- PUBG mobile versions are free to download on Play Store and App Store.
- The game comes with great graphics and also multiplayer.
- It offers a comprehensive experience of war, weapons and vehicles.
When Should You Delete PUBG Mobile Account?
Playing a game within the limits will not affect your body mentally or physically. PUBG is a fun game, but if you’re too addicted, it’s time to ditch it. You can delete this game. If you want to get rid of this game permanently, you should consider deleting your PUBG mobile account. In this case, if your PUBG mobile account has ever been hacked, you should immediately consider deleting your account.
How do I delete my PUBG mobile account?
So you finally decided to delete your PUBG mobile account. Deleting an account will delete all your game data and once an account is deleted it cannot be recovered. To permanently delete your PUBG mobile account, follow the steps below:
Note 1: This works for both iOS and Android. Also, make sure you are using the latest version of the game.
Note 2 – If you are using a mobile emulator on your PC, you can also consider deleting PUBG account on your PC.
1. Launch PUBG mobile game.
2. Tap the up arrow in the lower right corner.
3. Tap on SETTINGS.
4. Tap Customer Service.
5. On the help screen, tap the chat icon in the upper right corner of the screen.
6. Write and send Clear account message and support team will contact you within 24 hours. Similarly, you can proceed to delete PUBG account on PC using mobile emulator.
What happens after you delete PUBG Mobile account?
Now that you know how to permanently delete your PUBG mobile account, you should also know the consequences. Once you delete your PUBG mobile account, the consequences are:
- You can no longer restore it. Deleting a PUBG account is a one-way process. It cannot be undone.
- The account you deleted will delete all your in-game achievements, skins, coins and other data associated with your account.
- Your PUBG player profile will become invisible to all your friends in the game.
So please think again before deleting PUBG account on computer or mobile.
Can you restore your data after deleting the account?
No, you cannot recover your data after requesting the deletion of your PUBG mobile account. All data associated with your account will be permanently deleted. You can download your data before deleting your account. Deleting a PUBG mobile account is a one-way operation and cannot be undone.
Can you delete your game data without deleting the account?
No, you cannot delete your game data without deleting your PUBG account. There is no way to do it. Even if you try to delete the game or clear the data, all data associated with your account will be returned when you log in again.
How To Permanently Delete PUBG Mobile Account From Google Play?
You can delete PUBG mobile account by following these simple steps to permanently delete your PUBG mobile account from Google Play:
1. Open the Play Games app on your phone.
2. Tap on the three dots icon in the upper right corner.
3. Tap Settings.
4. From the Settings menu, tap Delete Play Games account and data.
5. Next to PUBG Mobile, tap on the Uninstall option.
6. On the pop-up window, tap Remove Permanently to delete the account permanently.
Can PUBG mobile account be permanently removed from Facebook?
There is no way to remove PUBG mobile account from Facebook. Facebook has no rights towards PUBG Mobile to manipulate the data and accounts of its users. You can unlink your linked PUBG mobile account from Facebook, but you can’t delete it. The steps for this are as follows:
Note: Make sure your PUBG mobile account is linked to your Facebook account.
1. Open the PUBG mobile app and tap the up arrow.
2. Tap on SETTINGS.
3. Under Account Settings, tap Disconnect.
4. Tap Yes on the message to disconnect your Facebook account from PUBG Mobile.
5. Open your Facebook account in the browser.
6. Click on the profile icon > Settings and privacy > Settings as shown below.
7. In the left pane, scroll down and click Apps and Websites.
8. Click Remove next to PUBG Mobile to disconnect the mobile account from PUBG.
9. Click again in the confirmation popup.
Can you disconnect your PUBG Mobile account from the game?
Yes, you can disconnect your PUBG mobile account from the game. In earlier versions there was an option to log in as a guest. You can easily unlink your Facebook and Google accounts with PUBG mobile games. However, in the latest version, you can only disconnect your Facebook account from the game.
We hope you have understood how to delete PUBG mobile account permanently with the detailed steps for your help. You can ask us questions about this article or suggest any other topic you would like to write an article about. Leave them in the comments below to let us know.
Source: Sama Game
I have worked in the news website for a while now and I have also written for the Esports Chimp. I mostly cover gaming news because it is something that I am passionate about. I have always loved playing video games and it is something that I enjoy doing in my free time. Gaming is a huge part of my life and I am always looking for new ways to improve my skills.