LoL Super League: dates and times of days 4 and 5

Date:

Share post:

After a busy LEC day, LoL Super League with one more week of games. We will enjoy the usual way of working of LVP for this season with Tuesdays and Thursdays, although not as busy as the super week of the early days.

After intensive 1st day, Movistar Riders is a solo leader full victories and they need to face the Rebels and UCAM to stay this week, both 2-1. Undoubtedly, one of the attractions of this day is the 4th and 5th.

But maybe it was overshadowed by the derby in between. KOD and Infidels Thursday, when the carp is forced to wake up from lethargy. Also this Tuesday afternoon, they’re being measured against a Joker who counts his games in defeats, and no one wants to see themselves in that situation.

2nd week match schedule and matches in the Super League

The 4th and 5th match days of the Super League will start again. 18:00 SINGLE (Spain peninsula time), each of the matches is scheduled hourly.

  • Spain: 18:00h. (Canary Islands: 17:00.)
  • Costa Rica, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 11:00 in the morning.
  • Cuba, Ecuador, Colombia, Peru and Panama: 12:00 in the afternoon.
  • Bolivia, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic and Venezuela: 01:00.
  • Chile, Paraguay, Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 2:00 in the afternoon.

Week 4 – Tuesday, January 24

  • 18:00 – BISONS ECLUB – Giants
  • 19:00 – Jokers vs KOI
  • 20:00 – Rebels Gaming vs. Movistar Riders
  • 21:00 – BarΓ§a eSports vs Team Heretics
  • 22:00 – UCAM Tokiers – Fnatic TQ

Week 5 – Thursday, January 26

  • 18:00h – Jokers – BISONS ECLUB
  • 19:00 – Rebels Gaming vs. Giants
  • 20:00 – KOI vs. Team Heretics
  • 21:00 – UCAM Tokiers – Movistar Riders
  • 22:00 – BarΓ§a eSports vs Fnatic TQ

    Source: Esports Eldes Marque

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles

    PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences?

    if(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push(,'samagame_com-small-rectangle-2','ezslot_18',123,'0','0'])};__ez_fad_position('div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-small-rectangle-2-0'); PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences? Today we will explain what are the differences between PUBG...

    Extreme Minecraft: dates, times and where to watch the final

    Minecraft Extreme is nearing its end. After the days of hiatus to equip the contestants so they...

    Gerard Depardieu will not renounce Russian citizenship

    French actor Gerard Depardieu spoke about the current political situation in the world in an interview with the...

    Kings League: the new letter starring the presidents

    Once again, the Kings League surprise us once again during their highly anticipated Chup Chup with the addition...