Programs of KOI and Team Heretics in the semi-finals of the Iberian Cup

Date:

Share post:

The Iberian Cup reveals its full potential before the premiere of the best five in the semi-finals. Face to face grand finale at PortAventuraTwo clashes, 14 of which are scheduled for Monday and the 15th for Tuesday, are as KOI and Team Heretics get all the attention in a new phase that changes the rules to blindly increase champion selection on a so-called fifth map.

Blind selection leaves his hiding place with the arrival of the semi-finals. Iberian Cup As a result of the KO competition League of Legends national is a platform where chaos can unfold if the final moment comes, both in this week’s clashes and in the grand finale scheduled for November 19.

Semi-finals of the Iberian Cup
  • Monday, November 14: UCAM Tokiers vs. COD (18:00)
  • Tuesday, November 15: Barça eSports vs Team Heretics (18:00)

    Regarding competition rules, this Iberian Cup sought to revolutionize by opening each team to a different champion pool without being able to repeat a pre-selected selection on any of the previous maps, but if this is best taken the desire to see champions away from the meta in particular increases.

    In fact, the hype can be multiplied both in the semi-final and in the final if the desired fifth map is reached, as the need for blocked champions to go on a blind pick with all available characters is eliminated there, a real madness. if all requirements are met it could mean the numbers explode.

    These are programs in other regions
    • Spain: 18:00 (Canary Islands: 17:00.)
    • Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 11:00 in the morning.
    • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Peru and Panama: 12:00 in the afternoon.
    • Bolivia, Cuba, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela and Chile: 01:00.
    • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 2:00 in the afternoon.

    Source: Esports Eldes Marque

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles

    PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences?

    if(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push(,'samagame_com-small-rectangle-2','ezslot_18',123,'0','0'])};__ez_fad_position('div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-small-rectangle-2-0'); PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences? Today we will explain what are the differences between PUBG...

    Extreme Minecraft: dates, times and where to watch the final

    Minecraft Extreme is nearing its end. After the days of hiatus to equip the contestants so they...

    Gerard Depardieu will not renounce Russian citizenship

    French actor Gerard Depardieu spoke about the current political situation in the world in an interview with the...

    Kings League: the new letter starring the presidents

    Once again, the Kings League surprise us once again during their highly anticipated Chup Chup with the addition...