Day 1 of the 2022 CRL World Cup: Schedules and First Faces

Date:

Share post:

The warm-up of the Clash Fest in the universe of clash royale reaches its peak with CRL 2022the clash of the world’s 16 best players in the most powerful league in the game, an expansion of brackets with three tournament days revealing prizes for the first time with interactive live streams in a new attempt to give a different air to the window of esports.

The World Cup kicks off next Friday, September 23. clash royale and it is that the CRL 2022 will be presented with riddles just a few days before the start before the best card games in the game are wagered in three double bracket days which will start around 3:00 pm. Spanish time.

The hours of the CRL

SANDBOX and Keef are the ones chosen to start the top bracket on Day 1, where the 16 players will already show their potential to remain in the winners class from September 23, and while it depends on how the matches evolve, it makes sense that the games last no longer than 15-20 minutes between cards and breaks.

With that in mind, it’s hard to know what the distance between one game or the other will be, but it should be clear that the start will be at 1:00 PM UTC, that is, at 3:00 PM. in Spain. Here we leave all the variables according to the region to track the first day of competition of the CRL 2022.

  • Spain: 03:00. (Canary Islands: 2:00.)
  • Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 07:00 o’clock
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Peru and Panama: 08:00 o’clock
  • Bolivia, Cuba, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela and Chile: 9:00 a.m.
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 10:00.

It is very important to have clear schedules for each day to be able to choose gifts such as: the free skin for the towers, something to fight for thanks to the new predictions of the CRL 2022 that we explained here at Esports ElDesmarque a few days ago.

Source esports eldes marque

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles