Porcinos FC sets a date and time for the return to FIFA 23

Date:

Share post:

Today is not just any Saturday, it is a day of Pigs FC. The team of Ibai, DjMaRiiO, Spursito or Zorman opens its new season with many unknowns about who will finally be the first participants in a team that made history last season.

Not only do they want to repeat successes, but they will try to go even further. only now Pigs compete in FIFA 23 as expected after the global launch of the EA Sports title last Friday, September 30.

There was a huge hype to see the return of the team, and it was already known that this Saturday, October 1, would be the chosen day, but the lack of knowledge of the time kept many in suspense, especially when, after confirmation , it is far from the usual time of flow from the founder and team captain, Ibai Llanos.

And what better time to make it all official than that other big hype moment of the day. Since this Friday was nothing less than the presentation of the Evening of the Year at Tortillaland 2, confirming the expected fights. And after the press conference and the weigh-in, Ibai finally announced the decisive hour for Porcinos’ return.

Go set the alarm. well that will be it Saturday, October 1, at 4 p.m. Est (peninsula time of Spain). A pretty good time for the European community, though not so much for the Latin American community, who were forced to get up early this weekend to see the team’s debut in FIFA 23 and the possible novelties among its members.

  • Spain: 4:00 in the afternoon. (Canary Islands: 03:00.)
  • Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 08:00 o’clock
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Peru and Panama: 9:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia, Cuba, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela and Chile: 10:00.
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 11 a.m.



Source: Esports Eldes Marque

Timothy
Timothy
I have worked in the news website for a while now and I have also written for the Esports Chimp. I mostly cover gaming news because it is something that I am passionate about. I have always loved playing video games and it is something that I enjoy doing in my free time. Gaming is a huge part of my life and I am always looking for new ways to improve my skills.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles