The best eSports teams in a world start today in Australia / New Zealand in Call of Duty: World League Presented by PlayStation®4, in series of competitions that suffer the total prize pool fan $ 3 million. . Phase 1 fans of CWL Pro Division are set to open in Europe this afternoon and the battle begins in North America at midnight. For a maximum of 11 weeks, the teams compete against each other online every Tuesday and Wednesday. Most of the winters are part of the CWL Pro Division and are broadcast live. The best teams from each zone will play the final fan the 1st phase in March.

if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[336,280],’samagame_com-leader-3′,’ezslot_5′,690,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-leader-3-0’);

The qualification rounds of the Pro Division Competition are completed Call of Duty®: Black Ops III. It’s the first season of the Call of Duty World League presented by PlayStation®4, so it’s a perfect time to Call of Duty ™ eSports follows.

if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[300,250],’samagame_com-mobile-leaderboard-1′,’ezslot_7′,691,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-mobile-leaderboard-1-0’);

By participating in the Call of Duty live stream every week, you will be part of an action. Here’s how to find out which top eSports teams are best facing off in the first season of the Call of Duty World League, presented by PlayStation®4.

if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[336,280],’samagame_com-large-mobile-banner-2′,’ezslot_2′,676,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-large-mobile-banner-2-0 ‘);

Watch online:

Live Stream Address:

if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[300,250],’samagame_com-leader-4′,’ezslot_6′,677,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-leader-4-0’);

For more information, use CallofDuty/eSports or follow @CODWorld on Twitter for the last updates that don’t (and temporary) happen.

if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[336,280],’samagame_com-large-mobile-banner-1′,’ezslot_1′,678,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-large-mobile-banner-1-0 ‘);


if(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[250,250],’samagame_com-leader-2′,’ezslot_4′,679,’0′,’0′])};__ez_fad_position(‘div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-leader-2-0’);

Weekly from Tuesday 12 January

The matches follow best-of-five principles and were trochspile Call of Duty: Black Ops III

Match days and starting tide (Nældersche tiid)

North America

Tuesday 12 January: midnight

Wednesday 13 January: midnight


Tuesday 12. January: 16:00

elsewhere on January 13: 4:00 p.m

spinning wheels

Clint ‘Maven’ Evans

Matt “MrX” Morello

John “Revan” Bobble

Jack “Courage” Dunlop

spinning wheels

Philip “Momo” Whitfield

Alex “Machine” Richardson

Australia and New Zealand

Tuesday 12. January: 8.00

elsewhere on 13 January: 8.00

spinning wheels

Joshua “Inmanic” Inman

Michael “Myksta” Evidis

ACTIVISION, CALL OF DUTY, CALL OF DUTY BLACK OPS and that number III in the title are trademarks of Activision Publishing, Inc.

The list is good for all teams that did not compete in the competition.

North America

ComLexity Gaming:

  • Anthony “NameLeSs” Wheeler
  • Christopher “parasite” Duarte
  • Marcus “MiRx” Carter
  • Richard “Ricky” Stacy

Game counter logic:

  • Anthony “Methodz” Zinni
  • Mikhail “Blfire” Glushenok
  • Tyler “Felony” Johnson
  • Aaron “CMPLX” Vetelino


  • Steven “Diabolic” Rivero
  • Martin “Chino” Chino
  • Nick “Happy” Suda
  • Troy “Sender” Michaels

Faze Clan:

  • James “Clayster” Eubanks
  • Thomas “ZooMaa” Paparatto
  • Dillon “Attach” Award
  • Ian “inlink” Wyatt

H2K Games:

  • Damod “FEAR” Abney
  • Philip “PHiZZURP” Klemenov
  • Tyree D’Neko “Legal” Glover
  • Andrew “Lacefield” Lacefield

Games Held:

  • Chris “Repeat” Crowder
  • Michael “SpaceLy” Schmale
  • Johnathan “John” Perez
  • Renato “Saints” Forza

Optical Games:

  • Seth “Scump” Abner
  • Ian “Crimsix” Porter
  • Matt “Formula” Piper
  • Damon “Karma” Barlow

Question Tag:

  • Jordan wears “ProoFy”.
  • Coleman “Cole Chan” Chancey
  • Jonathan “Pacman” Tucker
  • Jamal “Wheat” Lee

Emerging Nation:

  • Daniel “Loony” Loza
  • Samuel “Octane” Larew
  • Nick “Classic” DiCostanzo
  • Josiah “Slacked” Berry

Team eLevate:

  • Odysseus “Aqua” Silva
  • Brice “Faccento” Faccento
  • Remington “Remy” Ihringer
  • Jared “Nagafen” Harrell

Team EnVyUs:

  • Jordan “JKap” Kaplan
  • Patrick “ACHES” Price
  • Austin “SlasheR” Liddicoat
  • Tyler “TeePee” Polchow

Team caliber:

  • Brandon “Sharp” Rodgers
  • Dylan “Theory” McGee
  • Jeremy “Neslo” Olsen
  • Jevon “Goonjar” Gooljar


Epsilon eSports:

  • Rhys “rated” price
  • Joe “Joe” Pinnington
  • Thomas “Moose” Handley
  • Joshua “Watson” Watson

Excel Esports:

  • Zach “Zed” Denier
  • Shea “Quiker” Sweeney
  • Nick “Nolson” Nolson
  • Brian “Bran” Fairlamb

Giant’s Gaming:

  • Antonio “TojoR” Jordan Martin
  • Zhivko “EupHo” Dimitrov
  • Carlos “Lend” Pereiras Ortega
  • Jorge “Methodz” Gabriel Bancells


  • Tom “Tommy” Trewren
  • Jordan “Jurd” Crowley
  • Dylan “Mad Cat” Daly
  • Callum “Swanny” Swan

TCM Games:

  • Niall “Niall” Sunderland
  • Shane “Shane” McKerral
  • Dude “Bran” Branley
  • Deleo “Zerg” Devitt


  • Thomas “AzoX” Albanian
  • Maxime “Ag0nie” Di Falco
  • Jason “JayZ” cheated
  • Quentin “Vezioking” Seury


  • Joshua Lee “Josh” Sheppard
  • Benjamin “Bance” Bance
  • James “Dominate” Batz
  • Jordan “Reedy” Reed

Span administered:

  • Marker “Marky B” Bryceland
  • David “Urban” Swamp
  • Adam “Peatie” Peate
  • Train “Zer0” Morris

Team Spartan:

  • Julien “ZylewR” Louis
  • Jonathan “Getshom” Sousa
  • Arthur “Zayrox” Chabas
  • Cedric “Tonyjs” Ruault

Team Vitality:

  • Kevin “BroKeN” Georges
  • Corentin “Gotaga” Hossein
  • Clement “Rskn” Hattee
  • Wailers “Wailers” Locart

Australia / New Zealand

the main ones:

  • Jake “Hope” Hope
  • Dean “Dean” Beldzinski
  • Mitchell “Vqnishh” Dame
  • Jack “Rival” Prendergast

Apotheon Esports:

  • Adam “DizmuLL” Briers
  • Nathan “Carry” Hampton
  • Cody “Excite” Rugolo
  • Jackson “Spaydz” Spadaro

ghost freak:

  • Mitchell “BuZZO” Mader
  • Conrad “Shockz” Rymarek
  • Lincoln “Fight” Ferguson
  • Denholm “Denz” Taylor


  • Kyle “Vilesyder” Colyer
  • Daniel “Claw” Taylor
  • Justin “Fergz” Ferguson
  • James “Macka” McKenzie


  • Steven “Azzi” Azzi
  • Daniel “Nvs” Svircic
  • Kainen “Swiftazor” Kini
  • Giancarlo “Angry” Vagnini

exile ship 5:

  • Mathew “Glodek” Glodek
  • John “H220k” Neary
  • Kayla “Squizzy” Squires
  • Mitchell “Tupacah” Fievez

Fresh morning toast:

  • Hayden “Damage” Handakas
  • Billie Jake “Chilean” Parra
  • Jacob “Fate” Fitzpatrick
  • Reef “Eminence” Galloway

Team Immunity:

  • Ryan “killerpi3” Wallath
  • Dude “Guydra” Worthington
  • Nathan “bacabec” Munro
  • Rene “Zeuss” Corporal

call of duty, call of duty, division, competition