What time does the Brawl Stars World Finals 2022 start?

Date:

Share post:

The competitive part of an entire World Cup brawl stars begins to shine on the Parisian horizon with the three days of the 2022 World Final, a clash of 16 between the best clubs in the world starting November 25 with schedules divided according to the rounds, so it is essential to know when the first stages are played for the exact time on each of the days.

The implementation of the World Cup brawl stars takes shape from next Friday with four of the first eight round of 16 games starting at 5pm. CET, a fixed point for all fans that remains for Saturday the 26th, but changes by three hours ahead for Sunday the 27th when the quarter-finals, semi-finals and grand final are played.

This idea launches the competition, but also the entire internal challenge festival of the game, as well as the famous interactive website where the community can cheer on the teams, make predictions and answer questions in exchange for points to reach the full reward package. . , a universe in which the skin of Furious Tara awaits.

Nowadays, Nita’s challenge unfolds even during the World Cup, as well as exclusive missions to get a unique icon by destroying 15 enemies in Brawl Ball games, a perfect scenario to go for more when you watch the games.

The data miners leaks have even made it possible to discover what are the 30 hidden questions that must be answered during the event, so you can come here to see the answers to know what to answer when they are activated. Pay close attention at the end of the matches, as this is usually the usual time for these problems to be introduced… and they score a lot of points!

  • Spain: 5:00 PM (Canary Islands: 4:00 in the afternoon.)
  • Mexico, Costa Rica, Honduras, Guatemala, Nicaragua and El Salvador: 10:00.
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Mexico, Peru and Panama: 11 a.m.
  • Bolivia, Cuba, Paraguay, Puerto Rico, Dominican Republic, Venezuela and Chile: 12:00 PM
  • Argentina, Brazil and Uruguay: 1:00 pm.

Source esports eldes marque

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related articles

PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences?

if(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push(,'samagame_com-small-rectangle-2','ezslot_18',123,'0','0'])};__ez_fad_position('div-gpt-ad-samagame_com-small-rectangle-2-0'); PUBG Lite vs PUBG: What are the differences? Today we will explain what are the differences between PUBG...

Extreme Minecraft: dates, times and where to watch the final

Minecraft Extreme is nearing its end. After the days of hiatus to equip the contestants so they...

Gerard Depardieu will not renounce Russian citizenship

French actor Gerard Depardieu spoke about the current political situation in the world in an interview with the...

Kings League: the new letter starring the presidents

Once again, the Kings League surprise us once again during their highly anticipated Chup Chup with the addition...